TDF2020 cover.jpg
  • wynand17

Reinardt, Jay and Nic line up in Binck Bank Tour

Tomorrow NTT Pro Cycling line up in the UCI World Tour Binck Bank Tour. The Belgian stage race has been shortened this year, from 7 stages to 5, due to the currently condensed UCI race calendar.

The 2020 Binck Bank Tour will consist of 4 road stages and a 11km individual time trial (on stage 2). The final stage, that has in recent years always finished in Geraardsbergen, will once again be the queen stage with 4 local laps that include the famous Muur of Geraardsbergen.

NTT Pro Cycling will take to the start with a strong classics type team, to suit the parcour. Edvald Boasson Hagen, Michael Gogl, Max Walscheid, Reinardt Janse van Rensburg, Jay Thomson, Rasmus Tiller and Nicholas Dlamini will lineup in Blankenberge tomorrow.